Wildland Fire Leadership Development Program

Values and PrinciplesToolboxTraining CoursesSubcommittee MembersLead by Example Award
 
   
  Leadership Subcommittee

 

 

 

Agency Representatives

  Chris Wilcox (Chairman)  
National Fire Operations Lead
(208) 387-5599
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
     
photo of Brian Fennessy

Brian Fennessy

Assistant Fire Chief
San Diego Fire-Rescue Department

(619) 533-4401
bfennessy@sandiego.gov

     
  Paul Hohn
Assistant State FMO, BLM/WY State Office

(307) 775-6086

Bureau of Land Management

phohn@blm.gov

photo of Jim McMahill

Jim McMahill

Chief of Fire and Aviation, Midwest RegionNational Park Service

(402) 661-1754
jim_mcmahill@nps.gov
   
  Carlos Nosie Jr.
Assistant Regional FMO, Western Region
(602) 379-6798
Bureau of Indian Affairs
  Shane Olpin
Leadership Development Specialist

(406) 381-4722

U.S. Forest Service

solpin@fs.fed.us

photo of Mark Stanford

Mark Stanford

Chief, Fire Operations
Texas A&M Forest Service

(979) 458-6507mstanford@tfs.tamu.edu

Advisors

  Heath Cota

LEAD Time

(208) 677-8294

U.S. Forest Service

hcota@fs.fed.us

  Travis Dotson
Lessons Learned Center

(520) 799-8763

National Park Service

travis_dotson@nps.gov

photo of Ben Eby

Ben Eby

Leadership in Cinema U.S. Forest Service

(989) 739-0728 x3102bjeby@fs.fed.us

  Mike Ellsworth
National Training Committee Liaison

(208) 387-5985

Bureau of Land Management

mellsworth@blm.gov

  Justin Freeman
Professional Reading Program

(208) 245-6243

U.S. Forest Service

justinfreeman@fs.fed.us

  Alexis Lewis Waldron  
Advisor
(541) 215-3454
Oregon State University
     
photo of Pam McDonald

Pam McDonald

Logistics, Social Media, Campaign Bureau of Land Management

(208) 387-5318pmcdonal@blm.gov

     
photo of Jenn Smith

Jennifer Smith

Webmaster and Leaders We Would Like to Meet
Bureau of Land Management

(208) 387-5456
j81smith@blm.gov
     
  Alex Viktora  
Staff Ride Library
(520) 799-8785
U.S. Forest Service
     
  John Wood  
Gleason Lead by Example Coordinator
(530) 226-2375
U.S. Forest Service
     
  Kelly Woods  
GATR Liaison
(208) 387-5639
Bureau of Land Management
     
     
Curriculum Management Unit
     
  Larry Sutton
L-580 Steering Committee Chair
(208) 387-5970
U.S. Forest Service
     
photo of Ted Mason

Ted Mason

L-480 Evaluations
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

(208) 387-5831
theodore_mason@fws.gov
     
  Bill Miller  
NAFRI Liaison
L-580/L-381 Certification and Evaluations
(520) 799-8752
National Advanced Fire Resource Instituite
U.S. Forest Service  
     
  Randy Skelton
L-380 Evaluations

(208) 634-0746

U.S. Forest Service

rskelton@fs.fed.us

     
  Shane Olpin  
L-180/L-280/Refresher Training
(406) 381-4722
U.S. Forest Service
     
filing cabinet image

Document and Reference Archive

 

 
   
  Home | Program | FAQs | Links | Comments | Accessibility | WFLLC
border